You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Lovers End of Year Contest _ My favorite photos of 2021

Have fun with it, JJ. Although it's quite expensive for such a small thing, I have never regretted it.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

You are going to laugh now I was looking through my drawers to find the peak design anchors to see if I had some spare and I found I had a capture clip I guess it’s version 1 lol

Have it on my camera bag now to use when the cuff comes in later today

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh no, I don't laugh - you have no idea what I find in my drawers and boxes where I put the things I don't often use 🤣🤣🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I have it on my camera bag now but now need to see what’s different with version3 and ponder if I need it

I did a short walk now and found it handy so I think I will use it

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I knew you would like it 😊
I have version 3 and I think it's smaller and lighter than the older versions, and it's all black.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I am planning on the silver one myself

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I like black or dark coloured things more somehow 😁


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Normally I do as well, not sure why I like this in Silver, maybe so its obvious which is the old one and which the new LOL

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !