Abundantes flores que atraen miradas /// Abundant flowers that attract glances

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

IMG_20210907_161219.jpg

Hola mis amigos de Photography Lovers, en mi publicación de hoy les muestro unas bellas flores trompeta, de color lila de abundantes racimos, me encantan son unas de mis favoritas, pues puede florecer durante casi todo el año.

Hello my friends from Photography Lovers, in today's post I show you some beautiful lilac trumpet flowers with abundant clusters, I love them, they are one of my favorites, because they can bloom almost all year round.

IMG_20210907_161132~2.jpg

Esta planta es una gran enredadera que esta en casa de una amiga, muy frondosa y con grandes racimos de flores color lila, muy hermosos, que se pueden visualizar desde la distancia.

This plant is a large vine that is at a friend's house, very leafy and with large clusters of lilac flowers, very beautiful, that can be seen from a distance.

IMG_20210907_161139.jpg

Estas bellas flores además sirven de alimento para muchos insecto que son atraídos por ellas.

These beautiful flowers also serve as food for many insects that are attracted to them.

IMG_20210907_161132.jpg

Amigos gracias por el apoyo a todas mis publicaciones, @karen16.

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


TELEPHONE: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for visiting my blog, and for supporting my posts!