Float

IMG_6695.JPG

It's not clear what I'm aiming for. I shoot whatever I think looks good. But then, the islands that lined up looked to me like they were floating on the sea. Then, there are the boats that are sure to float on the sea. One was returning to the wharf. Others are still above the water's surface even though it is already dusk. Then, the clouds seemed to me like they were floating up there. Yes, of course, they float. I asked my son to raise his hands in a style as if he were lifting the clouds. However, his hands clenched into fists. What can I say! He expressed something that he thought would be greater!😄 Only the final image will never align with the title unless we imagine before it gets tossed by the waves onto the beach sand!😁

IMG_6690.JPG

IMG_6736.JPG

IMG_6721.JPG

IMG_6739.JPG

IMG_6745.JPG

IMG_6729.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, amazing imagery. I love the LS shot on second image, it is clear and has nice camera angle.

🙏 Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @keuudeip! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!