Happy International women's day| Photos I created for Nyong on her turf

First of all, happy international women's day to every woman out there. Thank you so much for all that y'all do to make the world an amazing place.

Today being women's day, I wanted to create special content for the occasion, sadly I didn't have the time to bring it to fruition. It made me quite sad though. However, I cheered up when I browsed through my gallery and saw some photos I created early this year.

While I was at Uyo earlier this year, in one of the locations, I met these beautiful women that were basketball players. They were having a training session and I opted to create photos of them. Nyong was most jubilant at the opportunity, and she was the one I focused on.

I love love women that do sports. I find it attractive. Here are photos of Ms Nyong;

PSX-178
PSX-173
PSX-168
PSX-171
PSX-177
PSX-174
PSX-175
PSX-179
PSX-176
PSX-172
PSX-170

Nyong is so passionate about basketball. For the time we were at the location, I watched her train and play. She seemed really dedicated to the sport. I hope and pray she gets a breakthrough.

Happy International women's day!

Sort:  

Wonderfoul photos, happy day to all women, they deserve our respect every day.

éste tipo de fotos, de mujeres al natural me encantan.... son el unico tipo de fotos que deberian existir... mujeres reales de verdad

La verdad es un deporte muy bueno, sirve para agilisar todo el cuerpo, saludos.