The "Moss Effect| A photography project inspired by lifestyle influencer; Moss Onyi. [Final photos from the second set].

Almost two days ago I published the final photos of the first set, from my recent project with Ada. In that post, I talked about the background of the whole project; the basis and the personality on which the project was built on. No other person than my recent fave "Mossonyi". It's why the title of the project has her name on it; "The Moss Effect".

Like I said in the previous post, the entire project consists of 3 unique sets/looks. I have shared the photos from the first set, and I'll be sharing the final photos from the second set in this post.

The second set was my favourite from the entire project. I mean, every set was amazing, but this one checked all the boxes in highscores for me. Composition, lighting, the dress, the poses. Everything was so good that I couldn't cut down my selection. I ended up with over 13 pictures making the final cut. It was that hard. I'm usually a 3-8 maximum selections guy, but I couldn't help it in this case.

Well, I'm sure you'll understand me when you see the photos. Check them out;

PSX-612
PSX-618
PSX-619
PSX-627
PSX-629
PSX-611
PSX-617
PSX-624
PSX-632
PSX-631
PSX-630
PSX-625
PSX-626
PSX-622
PSX-613
PSX-610

I told you right. That's a total of 16 photos and it could have been more. I wish everyone can feel what I feel about this set. It's just amazing. The entire color setup synced properly. I couldn't pick my best photo from this set, but maybe you can. Let me know in the comments section which photograph appealed to you the most.

Also don't forget that;

The success of this project is tied to everyone who worked on it alongside me. That is; my assistant, the makeup artist, the fashion stylist, and of course my model. We had such a swell time shooting this as everyone cooperated efficiently.

These guys are amazing. You should check the team out on Instagram.

Team!⁣
Muse: @the.melaine
Stylist: @amaka_ezebuike for @thebald_fairy
Makeup artist: @lambo_rn for @alambofa_beauty_rn
Photography: @kodeblacc
BTS/Assist: @jeremievisuals

If you are on Instagram you can check out those guys. Top top people.

Sort:  

Beautiful shots ! Love the colors and composition

Posted using Dapplr

Lovely pictures! The colors are indeed very well balanced