"Beautiful Thanksgiving Weekend Weather 感謝祭の週末はいい天気”

IMG_9045.JPG

"Beautiful Thanksgiving Weekend Weather”

I like autumn's beautiful weather even though we can feel a few melancholy feelings because it flies by quickly and it's a tentative moment. Everybody knows after this peaceful autumn, strict winter is coming but we don't need to think about that right now.

Canada celebrates Thanksgiving in October. I love seasonal events mostly connected to harvest seasons. That's why Canadian Thanksgiving is one of my favorite events. I don't do anything special but I enjoy food and the weather.

I took some autumn photos. I love taking autumn photos because there are many colors like red, yellow, brown, orange, and more. I love withering colors. Also, I love the crunchy sounds when I step on fallen leaves. We express the sounds like "Kasha Kasha" or "Kusha Kusha" in Japanese. I love to hear Kasha Kasha or Kusha Kusha in nature.

"感謝祭の週末はいい天気”

秋は一瞬で通り過ぎてしまうので寂しくもあるのですが、わたしは秋のきれいな天気が好きです。誰もがこの平和な秋の後には厳しい冬がやってくることはわかっていますが、今はそんなことを考える必要はないでしょう。

カナダの感謝祭は10月です。季節と関連のある行事が好きです。カナダの行事の中で感謝祭は好きな行事のひとつです。特に何かをするわけではありませんが、食べ物や天気を楽しみます。

秋の写真を撮りました。秋の写真は赤、黄色、茶色、オレンジなど色鮮やかなので好きです。枯れている色が好きです。それに落ち葉を踏んだ時の”カシャカシャ”や”クシャクシャ”という音が好きです。カシャカシャ、クシャクシャの音を自然の中で聴くのが好きです。

E2373478-7F80-4B56-9A0F-711F367C36C8.JPEG
Autumn Corn and Sunflower 秋のとうもろこしとひまわり

IMG_9022.jpeg
Yummy Autumn Basket 秋の美味しいバスケット

7D203601-3C1B-4EFE-B790-F63CC0505ABF.JPEG
Pretty Autumn Veggie Stand Decoration かわいらしい野菜直売所のデコレーション

image.png
My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

Greetings friend Hive, I hope you are well, happy thanksgiving, I like everything that shows with reference to Canadian culture, something that interested me the most was the color of those corn, just like you I love the crunch of the leaves , and the warm weather of these days, I hope you can enjoy it to the fullest, before winter arrives. happy Sunday.

Thank you for your nice comment! Yes, we are having a nice harvest season here in Nova Scotia, Canada. I mostly enjoy nature and food in autumn. I wish autumn would last forever. Ha ha ha.
Happy Thanksgiving!

Congratulations @koto-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you!