OOOPS! She Did it Again...

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

A few days ago, I posted Tulips in Black & White and, in the post, I admitted that I had slipped as a husband in that my wife was now buying her own flowers. I pledged to fix that and reclaim my role in brightening her day. Well, she did it again. When we left home for the market, her tulips still looked pretty good. Buying more flowers so soon was the last thing on my mind. So, you can imagine my surprise and disappointment in myself when I looked in the grocery cart and noticed that she had indeed grabbed herself some roses. Oh, well. I really do intend to try harder next time.

img_9468

img_9467

img_9469

img_9470

img_9471

img_9472

Cross-Process Effect


img_9473

One with some ICM


img_9476

Those tulips from the other day, in color


img_9458

img_9457

img_9456


Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Canon EOS 80D, Helios 77M-4 50 mm f/1.8 lens


Posted using Holy Ecency


Sort:  

Congratulations @kunschj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 49000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks! You are my 49001 upvote :)

You're welcome @kunschj, it's well deserved! Congrats on being so active on Hive 😊👍

Great photos, nice to see the tulips in color! I like the cross process effect.

Thanks so much. I really appreciate your comment.

demasiada bellas esas flores amigo, muy buen trabajo y que colorido hermoso, saludos y bendiciones

¡Gracias! Dios te bendiga.