Flor dieguito blanca / White dieguito flower

in Photography Lovers2 years ago


Hola apreciados amigos, hoy tengo el gusto de compartir con todos las siguientes fotografías de un tipo de flor muy bonitas que me gustan mucho, se le conoce como flor de dieguito y de múltiples colores, en este caso las que vi hoy y les saque fotografías son de color blanco y en el centro tiene fucsia. Acá abajo se las dejo, espero les guste, que estén bien.!!

Hello dear friends, today I have the pleasure of sharing with all the following photographs of a very beautiful type of flower that I like very much, it is known as a flower of dieguito and of multiple colors, in this case the ones I saw today and I took pictures of them They are white and in the center it has fuchsia. Here below I leave them, I hope you like it, that you are well.!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.