A night of star light and wishes

I love astrophotography. Sometimes a place makes it quite unique and special, isn't it?
I love photo experiments as well. So that night I was not prepared for proper light painting as I haven't planed for any of it but as we had some time, I decided to put some love into the frame.

And here is my humble light-painting combined with what our galaxy emits as divine light.

I hope this light and shape make your day a better one!

The location is a famous small lovely chapel at Plana mountain, Bulgaria

DDH_1513.jpg

Some metadata for the interested:

Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed20
Aperture2.8
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation0
ISO1600
LensEF16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Focal Length16.0 mm
White BalanceAuto
Sharpness50
Saturation+7
Color SpacesRGB

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing Photography @lightcaptured ... 👏✨🥰🖼️

I always wants to Sleep in the Night Sky filled full of Stars 🌟, This is really fascinating to see such an Amazing view, I can't believe on my eyes...😍, I felt it's a Deja Vu the same Beautiful Night Sky I had experienced in my childhood when i was just 12 yr old.

Thanks you very much @lightcaptured for Refreshing My Childhood Awesome Memories & bringing them back.✨🧠🥰

Thanks a lot for you kind words, I am glad to bring those memories of yours :)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Just beautiful it looks so spiritual 🙏

Thank you! Indeed it was :)

Nice to hear have a great weekend 👍

Thanks so much for the beer :) Cheers