A travel not for the eyes but for the soul

Can you guess the place?

I was given the great opportunity to travel a few times to this divine place.

And while every time I was thinking it was a travel for my eyes and camera, going and spending more time here was actually a travel for my souls.

This place always teaches me freedom has nothing to do with the material.


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

It looks as this place is where the souls can be free, as you say!
Your pics prove it! 😍

Well said and thanks for appreciating my visuals :)
!PIZZA

Oh wow. Those are majestic. The last photograph looks like something out of a vide-game (but way cooler 😁). I'm so jealous that you get to see these views firsthand. And yes, those views would inspire freedom in the most materialistic mind. 🙂

🍻

Thank you :) Interesting comparison ;)
Traveling there is never enough, I have to say :)
!PIZZA

This one is pure gold!! i loved the silhouettes in that dark blue background

Really pretty photographys!!

traveling always fill our souls!! we never forget the memories we make when traveling

The magic of the dusk and I was happy to have these strangers as subjects ;) Thank you!
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lightcaptured ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing these photograph.ilove this and yes definately this tour connects your body to soul

Thanks for appreciating my works, have a great day!

Where in Europe is this?

I'll have to get back answering on this later, as I have actually asked the reader ;)

Wao! Beautiful place ❤❤❤

True :) It's a divine place!
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
lightcaptured tipped grocko (x1)
lightcaptured tipped malos10 (x1)
@lightcaptured(8/15) tipped @wrestlingdesires (x3)
lightcaptured tipped ceciliajess (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped lightcaptured (x1)
lightcaptured tipped neuerko (x1)
lightcaptured tipped culturelanguage (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 3200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3300 posts.
You received more than 480000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 490000 upvotes.
You received more than 31000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 32000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Awesome photos.

Thanks for share and have a great day.

Thanks for appreciating them! Have a great day as well and some !PIZZA too ;)

Those are wonderful :) Is this somewhere in Israel?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@lightcaptured! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I haven't been in Israel, yet :) I just flew over it a couple of times, LOL :)

!PIZZA

Oh, then it's on your list???

Is this Scotland?

!LUV

Yes, I'd love to travel to Israel one day and explore its nature and streets with my camera :)
Scotland is planned for the spring but don't tell anyone :)))
These are from Greece :)

!PIZZA

Awesome - your secret is safe with me :)

I don't think I've ever seen pictures of Greece at night, or looking anything like that, well done 🙌

!LUV