Architecture, Culture. Travel to Romania /22 photographs/

A huge pleasant surprise!

That's what I would use to describe my first big photo-travel to Romania, if I have to use just one phrase.

I'd say this from all the perspectives I had during that trip that lasted more than a week.

Architecture, culture, the colorfulness of people there, the beautiful nature.

As a neighbor of the war in Europe today, Romania is facing huge challenges, so with this set of colorful travel pictures from that lovely country, I hope all people there are well and they continue their fast track to further developing their blessed piece of Earth!

DDH_4335.jpg

DDH_4264.jpg

DDH_4349.jpg

DDH_4353.jpg

DDH_4340.jpg

DDH_4357.jpg

DDH_4399.jpg

DDH_4403.jpg

DDH_4406.jpg

DDH_4409.jpg

DDH_4034.jpg

DDH_4043.jpg

DDH_4044.jpg

DDH_4046.jpg

DDH_4110.jpg

DDH_4227.jpg

DDH_4254.jpg

DDH_4332.jpg

DDH_4036.jpg

DDH_4042.jpg

DDH_4045.jpg

DDH_4112.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

Awesome shots man! Stunning Romanian architecture. I also like the way you play with the sun, looks very cool :)

@tipu curate

Thanks a lot, mate!
Indeed, I was pleasantly surprised by what I saw there!

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The first photo looks like eyes.

Great to see you got the idea too :)

!PIZZA

I believe Romania has a lot to offer and it is like hidden gem. More posts with beautiful photos like that ones would surely help to uncover it a bit.

I couldn't agree more! I was really deeply impressed and filled my memory cards :)
There are plans in motion to travel there once this fucked war is over.

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@crazy-andy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Me encantó esta serie de fotos, es tan acogedor. Y comparto la idea de @afterflow, la primera foto parecen unos ojos y eso es lo interesante. Saludos 😊

I loved this series of photos, it's so cozy. And I share @afterflow's idea, the first photo looks like eyes and that's what's interesting. Cheers 😌

Thanks and cheers :)
I'm glad you've seen it too! :)

!ALIVE

@emmilee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Really enjoyed watching each and every photo in your blog. You did a great job to give us close to first hand experience of what it's like to roam in Romania! !1UP

Thanks so much and my pleasure! :)

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@mango-juice! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @mango-juice!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Incredible photos of great architecture and features!
The first shot makes me think I have facial pareidolia xD

Pareidolia it is! :D

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@bombaycrypto! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ok, now I'm really looking forward to visiting Romania and seeing that pair of eyes on the roof with my own lens.

100% UpVoted by @crptogeek.

Full pareidolia, LOL ;)

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(8/15) tipped @crptogeek (x1)
lightcaptured tipped bombaycrypto (x1)
lightcaptured tipped afterglow (x1)
lightcaptured tipped mango-juice (x1)
lightcaptured tipped phortun (x1)
lightcaptured tipped crazy-andy (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!