Life Is Beautiful

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Welcome to my hive blog my friend This time I told you about my camera shots.

That Sunday morning I didn't do a morning run, but instead I went to a corner shop right on the edge of the lake not far from my boarding house. I carry a million kinds of thoughts in my mind with all kinds of life struggles.

I cast my gaze far towards the middle of the lake, it appears that at the end of the lake there is a tall building proudly welcoming my gaze as if to say I'm here. I cast my eyes to the left and right, many trees with their leaves waving as if greeting me saying good morning.

Instantly I took out my cellphone camera and took several photos that caught the attention of my mind. Instantly there was a sense of amazement by the beauty of it all and suddenly I realized how beautiful this life is from a different perspective just as when I took photos on my camera from a different angle.

**
IMG_20210117_075948.jpg

IMG_20210114_192420.jpg
There is wisdom behind all the photos, as if the problems and struggles of life must be passed one by one and resolved one by one with a strong and full of enthusiasm. Because life is so beautiful.**

Sort:  

Good day, @lijans!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

How to be a member ?

To become a member, you may go to Inspire People Community and click subscribe. 🙂

Thank you

You're welcome!