[EN-ES] Section photography with ornaments figures

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

[ENGLISH] Hello friends, today I thought to go out to look for some images of landscapes on the outskirts of the city to show, however the day dawned raining, so I decided to make a photo section at home, with some ornaments figures.

The process was quite entertaining, trying to imagine the best scene, I used my Nikon camera with my nikkor 18-55mm lens.

I hope you like it, give me some comments, and most importantly have a great day.

Warm greetings to all.



[ESPAÑOL] Buenas amigos, hoy pensaba salir a buscar algunas imágenes de paisajes en las afueras de la ciudad para mostrar, sin embargo el dia amaneció lloviendo, así que decidí hacer una sección de fotos en casa, con algunas figuras de adornos.

El proceso fue bastante entretenido, tratando de imaginar la mejor escena, utilicé mi cámara Nikon con mi lente nikkor 18-55 mm.

Espero que les guste, me den algunos comentarios, y lo más importante que tengan un excelente día.

Saludos afectuosos para todos.




































🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



Thank you, Bye

😘

Sort:  

Te queadron bastante bonitas, buena idea!

Gracias amigo, un saludo