🦌 “Leitir Easaidh path” - Lairg SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 ~ Wednesday Walk

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you all a walk around the Leitir Easaidh path, located at the Lakes: #Loch Leitir Easaidh and Loch nah-Innse Fraoich what is in the #HIGHLANDS of #SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 / UK 🇬🇧
I even saw some #deer at the end of the walk 🦌🦌😎 so don’t miss seeing them 😉
This is part of our #explorations out, to #discover new areas, since we live in the highlands from the end of January this year until we move again soon. 😊

With this post I’m joining in at the Wednesday Walk challenge and Make me Smile challenge. That are hosted by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng every week on Wednesday.

‼️Have a look: Here in the Wednesday Walk Community if you want to join in!… the community is run by @tattoodjay.
Look at his last Wednesdaywalk post.
It will tell you also the rules of joining in at the Wednesday walk posts 😁

Today’s selection will be of 45 photographs. Plus 1 bonus 😉
Date: 19 March 2023.
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my iPhone 📱🤓
I will follow the time stamps on them. So it looks like you are walking along with me on this #walk, to 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 #discover everything what I saw, like the little #details seen through my eyes and the stunning #scenery. 😊

Screenshot of the Location on Google maps, see the yellow star ⭐️ :

Zooming out a bit for you… again a screenshot from Google maps.

The views driving towards this walking path:

If you remember my post from last week… this whole area was covered in thick snow ❄️ and still only a few days before this photo. If you missed that post, have a look Here: Ardvreck Castle ruins and the drive to it in the snow ❄️
It’s the photo before we reached the village of #Elphin. Same location…
What a difference 😳 Right?

…but Let’s start our WALK now:
Are you coming along? 😉😊

At the start we see this route map from the Leitir Easaidh Path in red.

It’s an easy walk you can even go on with a #wheelchair ♿️ for the experienced walker there are a few other parts you can easily add to make the walk longer, more interesting and #challenging. 😎

We enter the gate and start following the path.

As you can see the path is nice, even and wide to walk on.

Slight elevations, but really easy for all abilities.

After a little while we see the first lake.

It has a hut, shelter and a pier.

Closer look at the shelter, look at how it was built. The plants and other vegetation on its roof and the rain water barrel. Very cool…

Inside a bench to rest. 🙂

Let’s walk onto the pier… look at the views 😎

The rowboat is full of water after this #winter #season ❄️

The view over the loch.

Looking back at the hut and its surroundings. 😊
It even has wind power and solar power. It’s a toilet and underneath tools for maintenance probably. The little door was closed with a screwdriver. So not locked.

Close up of the plants on the roof of the shelter.

A little bonus photo 😉 I don’t have many of me taking photos 📸📸 but somebody sneaks one in when I don’t notice, once in a while. Hahaha 🤣

Taken by hubby

Let’s walk further… are you coming? Yes I know it’s such a pretty spot and we could be there for a while to just look, BE and watch the world go by, but more to come and see… so let’s explore a bit more 😎

Looking at the mountains in the distance… still covered with some snow ❄️

Suddenly it starts to rain… you can see it in the water. Luckily it isn’t heavy and we manage well with our hats. So we continue our walk.

Views along the path…

Walking further and further the scenery changes a bit. Do you see it?

We reach a little bridge… the view on it to the left.

Looking back, you see the bridge has 2 parts.

After we crossed it, looking back. The #colours are so #dark and #deep. Beautiful 🥰

I focus on the plants, mosses and other vegetation next to us. You find this everywhere around here and in the peat bogs. (wetlands)

As the light rain stops… we suddenly see the water surface. It’s like a mirror now. 🤓

We go closer to capture this.

We follow the path further and see the mountains again in the distance.

A sign that shows us the way to a view point higher up. Yes, for sure we will have a look… 😊

While following we reach another lake. With a hut, shelter, pier and rowboat… this time also a picnic table.

Let’s have a closer look 😎 the water surface is so calm now.

The hut has a little moon 🌙 on it. Do you see it?

This little boat has also some water in it, but not as much as the other one from before. The bucket in it made me laugh 😂 hahaha imagine trying to empty all the water and it keeps coming in while you are on the lake… na… let’s not do that today hahaha 🤣

We are taking in the views at this spot.

My favourite photo of this day… look at the scenery, the #reflections of everything in the water… the snow on the mountains in the distance. It’s beautiful and it makes me happy to share it with you on our walk together 🥰

One more look… and we walk further 😊

Following the path…

Passing by the lakes…

Another capture of vegetation/the ferns… around us.

We reached the viewpoint. A wheelchair can’t get up here.
Have a look around from above.

Stunning scenery. Even with a cloudy day…

There are a few big rocks one can sit and rest on. Or just take in the views 🤓

Next to me I notice these 2 trees 🌳 do you see how intertwined they are? So cute…

Walking back down… we go now back to the car park.

I capture this pine cone in the tree we walk by.

When we reached the car park… I look… and see not that far the following scenery. 😁🦌🦌🦌🦌🦌
Look at this majestic animals, in the wild here in the highlands… wow.

We try not to disturb them, but they noticed. And quickly after this capture they ran away 🦌🦌🦌🦌 all of them.

One day I will get some good captures of these wild deer 🦌 one day… 😉 hopefully I will have my big camera with me then. 📸

And here I say “that’s all for today’s post my friends we are back at the car park and say goodbye, join me next time for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻 Even some #artworks once in a while will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Wednesday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider by SilverFish / mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

#ecency banner by @irisworld

More photos from the highlands @jacoalberts and my walk I said I would share @papilloncharity including some deer 🦌

!pinmapple 58.18615 lat -5.11024 long 🦌 “Leitir Easaidh path” - Lairg SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 ~ Wednesday Walk d3scr

Sort:  

What an awesome walk!

I have to say...I also had a giggle at the bucket in the boat...lol.

I love the wild deer you saw at the end of your walk. Yes, maybe next time, when you have your big camera with you, you can get some great shots of them!

Thank you for sharing these photos and for taking us along on your walk, @littlebee4👍!

Enjoy the rest of your week!

!ALIVE

Thank you so much @jacoalberts 👋🏻😊 it was indeed.

I know, that bucket in the boat doesn’t instal confidence to go out in it hahaha 🤣

Happy to share, and thanks for coming along with me.
Enjoy your Friday, soon it’s weekend.
I will be driving the next 2 days down to the in-laws. Not sure if I have much time for hive.
Each day a little over 6 hours. We will see.
!ALIVE

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

You must also enjoy your weekend, even though it will be on the road...

Please be safe and take care, @littlebee4😉👍!

All safe and sound @jacoalberts 👋🏻😊
First day of driving was good Sunday was traffic jams and road works and idiots on the road what made our journey almost 2 hours longer. But all good now. 😎
Tiling away… hahaha 🤣

Have a great week ☀️
!ALIVE

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

Good to hear, @littlebee4👍!

Yes, I get what you say about idiots on the road...we have no shortage of those here on our roads too...

Shall I say... Happy tiling😅!

!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much 😊

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much ☺️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much @jlinaresp for sharing my post on Twitter 😎 much appreciated!
Have a lovely evening 👋🏻

I won't repeat what everyone else said, @littlebee4. Yours is the only one in my feed without images.

Edit But I'm happy to be the first to tell you they're displayed now. And quite gorgeous, by the way. = }

Nope… hahaha but I know I am not the only one affected. As more mentioned it in discord too.

Yeah!!! It works again @dandays thank you so much for checking back and seeing them 🥰
Have an awesome day today 👋🏻😎

That one of you, looks like you're taking a selfie. If I was to make a request, it would probably go something like..

Think you can go back and move the trash can or hide it or something, assume the same pose and :click:

It almost looks like that, but those… selfies… are even rarer (is that a word ) hahaha 🤣

That trash can is to collect water of the roof from the shelter. Even if I wanted to move it. I couldn’t hahaha toooooo heavy, as it rains a lot here, it’s full 🤓so you need to assist 💪🏻

I do the same with hubby though… if he isn’t watching I sneak in once in a while a photo from him.
It’s fun and sometimes such cute photos.
I’m sure you do the same…

No idea what you're talking about.

7D075564-C065-4450-BD4A-0D1D41B51BE8.jpeg

Hahaha 😉😂 there you go…

Have a lovely Thursday 👋🏻

Oo there is so many things in the post 😱. I don't know what to say and what to leave!! The photo of the hill that qas covered in snow only a few days ago... WHAT 😱 nature is amazing! The little hut with the bench 🥺 I want one. The boat under water, the shelter with the plants on the roof 🌻🍀🌷 that reminds me of the movie Shrek. That wooden bridge!! I wander how old that wooden path sign is?

And all the lovely views 😍😍 you clearly had a wonderful day enjoy all the beauty nature has to offer! And what a delight to see the photographer capturing all these magnificent things!! 🌻

Hehehe 🤭 no worries… like you did. All that comes to mind is just fine @misshugo 😊
Thank you soooo much for joining me on this walk. It was such fun!
Yes… the plants on the roof. That’s cool it reminds you of shrek. I wouldn’t mind one of those huts in my garden. They are cute.
Looks like the sign has been there for a while with all those lichen on it.

Yes, it was such a lovely day. Just what I needed… fresh air and beautiful views.
Hahaha 🤣 yep… a rare photo to see the photographer 😉😇
Thank you so much, have a great day 👋🏻☀️🌺
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @misshugo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

What a refreshing walk. After seeing all white because of snow, now there are more colors. Though darker, they are beautiful. and what a cute hut. I love also the view of the mountains.

!PIZZA

Thank you so much @bluepark 😊👋🏻 happy you joined me this time.
It was indeed so different than the snow we had recently. Soon the flowers come out for spring.
The views… they are epic.
Have a lovely day 👋🏻😊
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bluepark and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Lovely scenery! I havent been to rural Scotland in many years! It looks so nice there and not so many people around too.

Thanks a lot Steve 👋🏻😊 it’s lovely up here. And indeed… not many people around.
Don’t know how much it will change in the tourist season. Now I am enjoying it all… all alone 😁
Maybe you should visit again.
Have a lovely evening!

Lovely scenery Jackie and hubby should sneak you into the photos more often so we can see how you are photographing your interests.

Your favourite photo of the day is very beautiful. Am sure the boat owners will be back to empty the boat.

!PIZZA

Thank you so much Joe 👋🏻😊
Hahaha !LOL
I never know until he shows me, as I am so captured by the beauty around us.

Thanks, happy to hear you like that one too.
I think they will clean the boat for the tourist season soon and people can go out on the lake.
Hope your day is going well, enjoy it further. ☀️

!PIZZA

I love the photographs! Are you moving still within United Kingdom? Or different country?

Thank you soooo much @shula14 👋🏻😊 happy you came along 😁 It’s stunning up here.
Sadly I will have to leave the UK, they refused my residency. So I am planning right now another country move again. We never expected this.
Started packing already, as I won’t be around for 2 weeks, I only have 3 days now and 1,5 week left after I return to finish packing all. That’s also the reason I haven’t posted much lately. I will be around though…
New adventures await us 😎
Have a lovely day 👋🏻🌺
!LUV

Wow, look at all these stunning landscapes! So pristine, so beautiful... And those water reflections, so cool :) I´m sorry you need to leave this country :( At least you can keep all these photos as memories.

@tipu curate

Thank you so much @phortun 👋🏻😊
It’s stunning up here especially when no tourists are around yet hahaha 🤣
The nature is so raw. One can drive for hours and don’t see houses or people anywhere.

Thank you kindly, it’s sad… but the next country is as beautiful 😉🥰
And like you say, I will have the photos to remember. Also as I don’t have the time anymore to go where I wanted to go, I will return on holidays to see them in the future. 😁
Up to new adventures 😎
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Beautiful scenery that we can now enjoy thanks to your excellent articles @littlebee4 friend!.... Are enchanting landscapes!!!... And you have deers!... WOW!!!!.... DEERS!.... What a wonderful thing!

!VSC
!BBH

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @littlebee4

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @littlebee4

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 12/25

Thank you so much 👋🏻😊

Thank you soooo much @jlinaresp 👋🏻😊 happy to share it with you.
Yep, we got wild deer 🦌 up here. And they are stunning. Especially the red deer 🦌
Hope to show you more soon.
Have a great day 👋🏻😊 huggss 🤗 and greetings.
!PIZZA
!CTP

@littlebee4! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (5/5)

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good night
what beautiful photographs of this lovely place to walk, but it's a shame you'll have to muffle again soon, so enjoy it a lot while you're there
I appreciate you showing us this beautiful hike
have a beautiful night

Hello dear friend @jlufer 👋🏻😊 good day to you!
Thank you so much for coming along with me on this walk.
Yes, I will enjoy it the last weeks that I am here. Thanks!
Happy I could share.
Have a wonderful Thursday ☀️🌺
!ALIVE

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1833.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Great waking up to this @ybanezkim26 😊 thank you so much for the honourable mention 🎉
Have a wonderful end of the week!

You're welcome! Have a wonderful week to you, too! Even if this is too late. HAHA

Beautiful pics... the landscapes are magnificent even if the sky is cloudy. I love the pics with the hut and boat 👍.
Enjoy your day.

Thank you soooo much @heroldius it was such a wonderful day there.
Have a great week 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

@heroldius! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hmmm, I'm not sure why your photos have not appeared, except for the cover one. I'm curious and will see if they pop up on my mobile...

They do not show for me either :/

Yeah, something's wrong for sure. Must be on her side, because that's the only one I've encountered all morning :)

Oh no… that’s a shame…
I see no photos in my friends posts either at the moment.
Hope it’s fixed soon.

Showing now @ewkaw 😊

Yea it does :D yay!

Great 😁
Good night 👋🏻😴

Looks like it’s not only with my post. I see no photos in my friends posts either…

Ok, must be something going on with your network. Strange things happen sometimes.
Knock on wood, my internet and Hive in general is operating normal this morning.

Or with Hive… as I do see my photos.
Knock on wood it stays good for you.
Have a lovely day 👋🏻😊

Probably check back in a few hours if there's a change.
Have a lovely day, regardless 🌻

Will do, thank you 👋🏻😊
Enjoy yours!
!LUV

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much @pinmapple team 😊👋🏻 have a great Wednesday 😎

WOW what a walk the scenery is spectacular, I love that shelter i am glad you showed us the details of it

LOL I notification just popped up saying you commented on my post as I am writing this LOL

Love all the cool details you share on the walk, making us feel like we are there with you

and how cool you saw some of the wild deer

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Thank you so much @tattoodjay 👋🏻😊 it was spectacular indeed.
Such a refreshing walk and we saw soooo much. Those shelters are perfect for hiding with bad weather. As it changes so quickly… soon one can walk further. Luckily we didn’t needed them.

Hahaha coincidence !LOL

Happy to share the walk and all the details I saw.
The deer were such a great surprise at the end.

Thanks for joining me 😎 have a lovely Wednesday!

I'm glad I clicked back on your post, and I'm happy to see your photos appear 😁
The sceneries are beautiful and better than what I'm seeing from my window.
I haven't been to Scotland yet, but someday, I hope.
What a treat to have seen the deers. Still, deers are not as dear as they appear. Don't dare get too close to a deer. Deers are daring and will dare you if you challenge them. Oh, dear! You wouldn't want that now, would you dear?

Awesome you can see them now @millycf1976 👋🏻😊
The scenery up here is just breathtakingly gorgeous. It’s vast the raw nature and nobody around.
Love it.
Hope you can visit Scotland one day. It’s worth it.

Hahaha that made me laugh… lots of deer, dare, dear hehehe 🤭
Yep, we for sure don’t want that. I heard about it before. So I watch out not to scare them too much. I keep my distance. And watch where we are driving. Seems like around 1600h each day they appear everywhere and just cross a road without much notice. They are truly unpredictable, unlike the sheep everywhere around here. They just stand around in the roads and only move a millimetre for your car…
It’s such an adventure.

Have a lovely day, thanks for checking back 🤗

I keep my distance

That's a good idea. I think the deer hold grudges😆
I witnessed two fighting in Nara, Osaka. A nasty little fight in the middle of the road. Neither of the deer was giving in. After the end of the battle, one of them deliberately walked to a particular spectator and head-butted him up the backside. He followed the man and gave him a few more bucks. It was hilarious to watch, but a little embarrassing and I was happy that the deer was not mad at me. 🤣

Oh no… wow that sounds like an adventure on its own to witness something like that.
Glad they didn’t go after more people, including you.
I can almost envision it. 🤣 scary but funny too…

Later the day I went to the public washroom and saw two deer sitting in a corner. They both looked up at me "fully aware with knowing looks" in their eyes as if to say, "don't you dare think we are leaving out of here." They are fascinating and I'd like to learn more about their nature:)

Oh the looks hahaha 😜
They are fascinating creatures indeed.
Me too… hope to see some more and can observe what they do here in the wild.

Yes, it would make interesting photos at least.
Here in the UK, I do not see much when I go into the woods. Just squirrels, and in some other cities, like Leicester, in particular, I'll see the occasional fox. I love foxes 😍

Beauty of Scotland can't believe my mum is from Scotland I never been there myself I need to go there one day. Thank you for sharing this @littlebee4 gonna share this post with my mum

!HUG

Dear @littlebee4, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @caelum1infernum.
(1/3)

Scotland is amazing @caelum1infernum 😎 yes, you should visit it especially because your mum is from there. I’m sad 😔 now I have to leave it. And only been here 3 month.
That’s nice, let me know what she says 😉
Have a great Wednesday 👋🏻☀️
!LUV

3 months lucky you hehe.
My mum love the pictures 😍
!Hug

Yes, I will treasure this time that I lived in Scotland.
Up to new adventures!
That’s wonderful to hear, thanks! 😊
!HUG

Fantastic pictures from your hike there Jackie, and great to see one of you as well, I bet there is a lot of meadow flowers there in summer time, enjoy your day and stay !ALIVE

Thank you so much Erik 😊👋🏻 it was such a pretty walk along the path and lakes.
Hahaha I added one again 😉
I think you are right, the flowers will be everywhere once spring hits and summer. It must look amazing.
Will do, you do the same. Enjoy today!
!ALIVE

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks you so much 😊

You should have taken me with you on that walks as the place looks amazing, just perfect for some cool photos like yours.

Sounds like I should have @erikah 😊 who knows, one day…
I’m glad that I could show you this walk through these photos instead today.
Thank you so much!
Have a wonderful day 👋🏻😊
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @erikah and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you and I'm looking forward to your next post :)

You are welcome 👋🏻 thank you so much!
!ALIVE

@erikah! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow - what a lovely walk. And ho0w about that fishing hut with the bench - it looks awesome. Fantastic views over to the mountains too - very nice indeed !!!
!ALIVE
!LUV

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much 😎

Thank you so much @hoosie it was epic this walk. So much to see. The views were stunning. I would go back there much more.
Have a lovely evening and a great Thursday 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Awesome shots and splendid post!
untitled.gif

Thanks a lot @badge-696969 👋🏻😊
Have an awesome day!
!ALIVE

@badge-696969! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

that is remote to say the least, great atmospheric shots, love the reflections on the water and the old huts and the skies look angry

It is remote up here. In one hours drive we maybe see 3 houses…
Love it.
Thank you so much @grindle it was such a nice day. Even with the rain and dark clouds.
Have a great day 👋🏻😊

cheers you too

Cheers 👋🏻😊

What a beautiful and extensive walk, what a good enjoyment, beautiful lakes, landscapes, vegetation, the cabin I liked the whole tour, thanks for showing it, regards👋❤️

Thank you so much @lileisabel for coming along on this walk with me.
It makes me happy to show you the surroundings from here.
Have a wonderful evening 👋🏻😊

No, it's the same on mobile. 🤔

Screenshot 2023-03-29 at 12.36.35.png

Looks like it’s everywhere.
I know you posted a photo, but can’t see it… it’s a box with a ? In it…

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
littlebee4 tipped joetunex (x1)
littlebee4 tipped phortun (x1)
bluepark tipped littlebee4 (x1)
joetunex tipped littlebee4 (x1)
@littlebee4(5/5) tipped @jlinaresp (x1)

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Finally!!!! Pictures! What happened? They were worth the wait and now, I want to go back to Scotland!!

How is the tiling going? Thinking of you!

Hi Denise,
Funny thing is… I believe we wrote at the same time to each other just now hahaha 🤓

I know, sadly I only have time for 1 post a week at the moment. Will try Friday to post more from Scotland or a bit from the drive down 👋🏻😊

Tiling is rather hard, as they are all different in size and thickness. But I work it out. Will be great.
Maybe I post about it when fished. We will see. 😎 I shall take some photos tomorrow when I do the biggest part with whole tiles. Today was tiling the sides, around the fireplace and all the cuts, yesterday was sealing twice all tiles as they are very porous.
Thank you so much, that’s so kind of you.
Have a wonderful week, enjoy the flowers around you 🌸🌷☀️
!LADY 🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.