You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back down by the Port

Beautiful port photographs @tattoodjay 😎
I like the one with the single boat early in the morning and its reflections… the red in the dark beautiful.

Yes, sounds like a plan to try once a week and see how it goes with the allergies. Hubby stopped this week his allergy tablets and is trying without. As the season is almost over here.
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻

Sort:  

Thanks so much also appreciate your feedback on your favorite helps me to get an idea of what people like

my Allergy app tells me the tree and grass allergies have dropped from high to medium and low respectively, so once a week may be a plan maybe tomorrow I will explore a trail againa nd see how it goes

You are welcome @tattoodjay happy to give my feedback on my favourites.

Good the app is telling it is going down too in your area. Very helpful.
Hope all goes well tomorrow or when you go for a walk on the trails 🤞🏻🤞🏻😁
Enjoy your day further!

I may put it off till Saturday thinking about it, Have the grandkids tomorrow so I generally take it easy the morning when they are coming for the afternoon so I am totally worn out by the end of the day

Oh yes… understandable.
Enjoy tomorrow your time with the grandkids 😁👋🏻
Walks can always be later!

Exactly,

have a great day and weekend