Sort:  

Thanks I am feeling a bit better today but my wife not so much she had a bad night feel down three times trying to get out of her bed, hoping she is resting now and will feel better

Good to hear you feel a bit better, sorry to hear your wife not so much.
Oh my… that’s not good.
Take care both of you! 🤗🤗 Bigg huggg
Rest will help for sure.

Thanks, we are both taking it easy as the day goes on I am fading LOL

but want to rest up have a new lens arriving tomorrow and I want to be healthy enough to try it out the next day LOL

You are welcome @tattoodjay 😊
That’s good. You need rest to recover quickly… especially with a new lens arriving tomorrow.
Those days are exciting. But I can imagine the longer the day you are fading…

We are flying ✈️ to New England on Friday for 2 weeks 😉🤓 first far away holiday since the pandemic. So also exciting times 🤩

Awesome enjoy your trip
New England is a beautiful area
I love it

Thank you so much @tattoodjay 😊🤩 I’m sure we will…
It is… so beautiful. Hope we see some leaves 🍁 turning 😉

That’s great to hear 🤓

With the long dry spell we have had I am not sure how the fall colors will be but I do wish you luck in finding some on your visit