You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jones Beach

in Photography Lovers ā€¢ 2 years ago

You are welcome @tattoodjay šŸ˜Š
Thatā€™s good. You need rest to recover quicklyā€¦ especially with a new lens arriving tomorrow.
Those days are exciting. But I can imagine the longer the day you are fadingā€¦

We are flying āœˆļø to New England on Friday for 2 weeks šŸ˜‰šŸ¤“ first far away holiday since the pandemic. So also exciting times šŸ¤©

Sort: Ā 

Awesome enjoy your trip
New England is a beautiful area
I love it

Thank you so much @tattoodjay šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤© Iā€™m sure we willā€¦
It isā€¦ so beautiful. Hope we see some leaves šŸ turning šŸ˜‰

Thatā€™s great to hear šŸ¤“

With the long dry spell we have had I am not sure how the fall colors will be but I do wish you luck in finding some on your visit

I can imagineā€¦ it has changed all over the world nature. We will seeā€¦
Thank you so much.
Have a nice evening. Hope you both feel a bit better.

I am improving my wife not so much
Letā€™s see how she is tomorrow

Good to hear you are, to bad your wife isnā€™t. Hope she starts recovering soon too šŸ¤žšŸ»šŸ€
Take care both of you.

Good morning @tattoodjay we are hereā€¦ time to explore the Berkshires for 11 days. Than we go back to Boston for 4. šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤©

Enjoy your time there itā€™s such a beautiful area

My wife fell a couple of nights ago took her to the ER yesterday and she has a broken shoulder and a lot of pain and a long recovery time