EXIT

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

Speaking of exit, is there any?

Ok, I may have some amount of melancholy within me, but as I took the photo below, the idea of having no exit struck me right after.

There is a sunset in the background, which means the day is ending. Also means we exit from today. Which also means there will be the next day. Ok, I know, with a palpable certainty, not a deterministic one. 🙂

Is it really? What will make the next day different than today? Or in what sense today was different than the day before? If there is no difference, how can one say that we exited the day?

I know these are subjective questions. But this frame is just an expression of a feeling... As per a different viewer, there may be a totally different feel in this.

By the way, this picture is taken by a mobile phone on offshore. And I wish all #hive community a fresh day every day, with an appropriate exit in between. 👍


exit.png