[ENG]|[ESP] Caturday christmas photo session. | Sesion de fotos navideñas gatunas.

Hola comunidad de Photography Lovers espero tengan un muy feliz fin de semana!

Hoy les quiero compartir otro set de fotos navideñas, esta vez siendo protagonista mi gato colita.

Ayer cuando le estaba haciendo las fotos a rayito, se acercó mi gato colita lleno de curiosidad, se preguntaba que estábamos haciendo tan cerca del árbol de navidad.

Aproveché que se metió debajo del árbol a jugar, estaba muy entretenido y pude tomarle unas fotos muy bonitas:

Hello Community of Photography Lovoves I hope you have a very happy weekend!

Today I want to share another Christmas photo set, this time being the protagonist my cat Colita.

Yesterday when I was taking the photos to Rayito, my cat Colita approached full of curiosity, wondering what we were doing so close to his Christmas tree.

I took advantage of the fact that he got under the tree to play, he was very entertained and I could take some very pretty photos:

.

_MG_0713.jpg

_MG_0712.jpg

_MG_0711.jpg

_MG_0710.jpg

_MG_0709.jpg

_MG_0706.jpg

Con esas pelotitas rojas lo hacia jugar para poder tomarle las fotos.

With those red balls i made him play to take the photos.

_MG_0707.jpg

_MG_0708.jpg

A mi gato colita es mas difícil fotografiarlo porque nunca se queda quieto, siempre esta buscando jugar hahaha, la única manera en que lo he logrado en otras ocasiones es atraer su atención con comida.

Espero les haya gustado esta navidad gatuna, de verdad que me encanta esta temporada, toda la decoraciones son muy lindas y salen fotos hermosas.

A mis dos gatos también les encanta la navidad porque tienen muchas cosas nuevas con las cuales jugar.

My Colita cat is more difficult to photograph because he never stays still, he is always looking to play hahaha, the only way I have achieved it on other occasions is to attract his attention with food.

I hope you liked this Christmas cat, I really love this season, all the decorations are very pretty and beautiful photos come out.

My two cats also love Christmas because they have many new things to play with.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny8a.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Cute cat, she's in the right Holiday spirit.

Yes he is!

lovely cat!

Wowww! Catsy looks so nice,my would never be so patient to take this nice Christmas photos! 😍🎅

hahahaha that's why i love rayito so much, she trust me and let me take her photos

I love how her mouth 😮 look like she would be in constant surprise mode.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have two cats and I'm honestly afraid how our Christmas tree will hold up to them🤣

Last year it was lying on the floor for three mornings. I had to buy two more sets of balls 😂 Photographing them below, I believe, would be chaotic…

Qué bonito! se ve que le gusta el árbol navideño y que juegues allí con las pelotitas. Realmente es muy bonita la época para hacer este tipo de fotografías. Saludos, y disfruten de diciembre 😊

Hahah he does look like he's looking at something you're holding 🤣 He thought he was missing out on the "fun" you were doing under the tree 🤣