You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enchanting Pruhonice Park in sparkling autumnal colors: part 2

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

They already did that!! Years have passed since that... I think that this year it "fixed" a bit, but even now if you are going to apply for a passport you have to pay 300 dollars and wait from 3 to 6 months. That is what some people have told me but I have not been even able to request it because of the cost it has

Sort:  

Wow! I had no idea man, really... And I´m pretty sure that most people here in Europe have no idea that this is happening in your country. Outrageous!

yeah it's Outrageous! but at least the worst has passed... can i ask you how much money you have to pay to get a passport where you live?

Here in my country it´s free and you get the passport within 30 days. You only pay something if you need it really fast, like within a week...

:o i didnt ever imagined it was for free... i thought everyone had to pay for it...

in venezuela a 300$ for passport is like if you contry they charge 3000$ ... not everyone have that "free" money for that.

I know and I´m really sorry man... In fact, 300 dollars would be a very expensive fee even here...