Some Photos of My Little Daughter's Happy Day ❄⛄

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Hi,

Although we were in the middle of spring, today's snowfall was quite high.

I don't like the snow very much in the winter season. But my little daughter loves to play with snow. She was a great chance for him that today was a holiday.

20210412_010108.jpg

She threw himself out to play with the snow. She made a snowman and a sofa. She even wears a mask on the snowman so that the virus does not get infected :)

IMG-20210412-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0007.jpg

The schools were vacationed tomorrow because of the snowfall, but I guess that the snow will melt until tomorrow.

e67e9877-afa6-48e3-a45e-32a3425cdd97.png

I wish you all healthy and happy days. Goodbye.👐

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

20201206_213315.gif

Sort:  

One is enjoying the moment and another is suffering cause of the weather 😂
Yes... Some strange weather changes lately, it's been snowing here too few days ago.
Great moments captured!

Yeah :) My daughter is praying for snow. I pray it doesn't snow. In general, my daughter's prayer is accepted.😄

I hope this year will be the last snowfall.

Congratulations @maonx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!