3 PHOTOS ABOUT... My session - CapeVerde !!!!!

6 PHOTOS ABOUT... My session - CapeVerde !!!!!

My session - Cape Verde

In this article, I invite you to discover 6 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
My session




dsc_0378.jpg



En
Fr
No more watching the other riders on the water, this afternoon was MY session !! Well, what a photo doesn't show is the constant imbalance of a guy on the edge of the waterfall fighting endlessly not to end up with his feet in the air and his head level with the fish !! But isn't the main thing to be on the water? !! Boa Vista - Cape Verde
Fini de regarder les autres rider sur le plan d'eau, cette après-midi c'était MA session !! Bon, ce que ne montre pas une photo, c'est le déséquilibre constant d'un type au bord de la chute luttant interminablement pour ne pas finir les pieds en l'air et la tête au niveau des poissons !! Mais l'essentiel n'est-il pas d'être sur l'eau?!! Boa Vista - Cap Vert


Google translation - Original text in french


dsc_0380.jpg

dsc_0391.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Beautiful! Would love to go visit CV soon!

The country is open, welcome !