A good old walk, landscape, wild life and HDR expressionism...

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello my fellow Hiveian and photography lover.

Happy to be here once again and to able to share some photos once again.

Today I’m sharing a nice set of pictures, as far as I’m concern. Once more it’s a photoshop I took during a walk.

So we shall have some landscape, some nature… and maybe some wild life. Panoramas, some HRD and even some experimental abstract landscapes, yeah.. that’s how I roll.

I’ll start with my new friend on the way…

Getting to the top of the mountain I took this one… and I must say it’s pretty clear and it dfently has a small town vibe to it.

Let’s get serious:

This is a place that I’ve shared some photos from it before. But it’s still cool and there’s still stuff to show. Like the view on the other side form the top ones:

That expressionist landscape I was talking about:

And a couple more:

Before we get down, let me share this one. Maybe not a spectacular photos, but for some reason I really like those sun flares.

And lets go down:

Some more of that road in the middle of the rocks. I think it’s an amazing place. It kind looks/ fells like Norway:

And we end with some more of my friend:

And why not an extra bonus one. Also taken from that walk:

Ok, this is it. Have a great day. Remember to be thankful for breathing and enjoy.

All the best.

Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!