MAJESTIC Monument and... the Atlantic coast at sunset

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello my fellow Hiveian and photography lover.

Today I’m quite happy to share this photos. It will be a single image (I could make a post only about that one, I think) And then I’ll have some of the Atlantic cost from a single shoot.

Let’s just get into it:

This next photo, is certainly the photo that has given me more work ever. The amount of time invested in it it’s just crazy.

But I believe it is a unique one… and I haven’t seen any like. Meaning that monument, form that angle, all of it and with no people, nor cars, nor cables in the air….

It’s form a place called Jerónimo in Lisbon. And normally is hard to get into a photo. Because it’s like across the street, you can’t really back back with out it being blocked. Then there’s a very busy road right in front of it… cables and publicity banners… forget about it… and on top, it’s always, always packed with tourists and so on…

But here it is my friends, crazy panorama… maybe you don’t like it… but I’m very proud of the work that went into it and the final result. Should I take it available as a print?

Now, since I’m always into sharing good stuff. Here are some snaps from a walk/ photoshoot I did the other day.

People chilling and fishing:

And here’s a bonus I took on the way there and ended up liking it:

Here it is. Happy photo taking, happy photo viewing.

Let me know what you think, or have any suggestions.

By upvoting this, you are helping independent artists.

Wish you well and have a great day.

Sort:  

They are truly great captures @maxjoy
I enjoyed the second picture with the lens flare at the bottom. Spectacular colors, full of emotions...

untitled.gif

Thank you very much!! I do like that one with flares as well. Thanks again.

 2 years ago  

Gorgeous shots!

Thank you! Appreciate it!

Dear @maxjoy,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done

Thank you for your support @maxjoy, really appreciate it! 👍