Cuidando de Perrito. Doggy Care [ESP] [ENG]

Un cordial y cariñoso saludo a cada uno de ustedes.
A cordial and affectionate greeting to each one of you.

Me gusta rescatar y cuidar animalitos que dejan botados en la calle. A este perrito lo dejaron mis vecinos, se fueron de su casa y lo dejaron solito. Mi casa es muy pequeña para tenerlo, pero muchas veces entra a dormir, siempre le doy comida, agua y mucho amor. El sábado hicieron una jornada de esterilización así que decidí llevar a un gatito que tiraron en mi puerta y a Perrito. Y esta es la respuesta de él cuando le dije que lo operarían jejeje.
I like to rescue and take care of animals that are left on the street. My neighbors left this little dog, they left their house and left him alone. My house is too small to keep him, but many times he comes in to sleep, I always give him food, water and lots of love. On Saturday they had a spay/neuter day so I decided to take a kitten that was dumped on my doorstep and Perrito. And this is his response when I told him that he would be operated hehehehe.

perrito.jpg

Quedo de ustedes, por lo que hay de leer, escribir y ver.
I remain of you, for what there is to read, write and see.

La foto es de mi autoría
The photo is of my authorship

Sort:  

Congratulations @mbdonzella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!