Loneliness in Japan

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

img_4226.jpg

I just wanted to throw here this photo that I took on a Japanese beach a couple of years ago. I now remember how empty and deserted most of the beaches of Japan look. Definitely not the case here in Bulgaria, where everyone goes to the beach and there are a lot of restaurants, hotels and bars literally on every beach.

That’s one of the aspects that I really love in this country. The people try to preserve their nature uninterrupted and pure. I don’t say the Japanese are perfect in every aspect. Every nation has their problems, but nature wise they tend to be perfect. Or at least it seems so, from the perspective of a tourist.

Sort:  

They respect nature. And i really love people who do that. No wonder they live longer lives.

True that!