Some photography of the beautiful river bank of our village

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi all my dear friends how are you..,? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. Today I have come to share some beautiful photographs of the river and its beauty.

Few days ago I had a tour by boat with my friends. Then we enjoyed a lot. There is a big river in our village. The bank side of the river is very beautiful. Most of the people comes to river with the boat to enjoy the beauty of the river bank. The both side of the river is Fulled of greenery. The beauty of the river bank keeps our mind fresh. We can't avoid the beauty of the bank. I captured the beauty of the river as well by my own cellphone device poco x2. Now I'm sharing those photographs.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryphotography
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
Sort:  

Seems a bit cloudy.
Wonder if you will get any rain.

Thank you @ace108

You're welcome.

Congratulations @mdriart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!