You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage feel with the Flea market in the old town Annecy 😊

I miss seeing regular posts from you with your beautiful photos! These photos are delightful and I love seeing the Old Town again. I would be tempted by the dishes and crockery and I would love looking through the old books and posters.

Sort:  

there were some school posters that give a nice nostalgia feeling 😁 I would love to stroll this market with you my friend ! And I think of you each time I see the Clarines, the cow bells as I know you always enjoy them 😉

I do love those bells and tried to stop along the road to take photos of cows with bells on while I was traveling around France. It used to be a sight you would see and hear occasionally here in Wisconsin, but I haven't heard cow bells in years.

!ENGAGE 20 😘