Beautiful flowers

roza.jpg

Hello,
Photography is a way of expressing yourself at the right moment by creating a photo.I can say I am an amateur and not a professional.I admire beautiful photos that present different worlds in a unique way, they fill us with energy and beauty.Each person has their own style and expresses themselves.I will also try to express myself as much as I can.I hope some will notice me.

p.jpg

Sunday is a day for rest and fun ,may it be colorful and fbeautiful !

r4.jpg

r6.jpg

r5.jpg

7.png

Sort:  

Flowers are a wonderful gift from nature. You have chosen a good way to express yourself, which I like. Have a nice Sunday!😊🌺🌻🌼

Congratulations @merilin077! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @merilin077.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more