MY FIRST SOLO LONG PHOTOGRAPHY TRIP WITH MY FIRST CAR / THE VILLAGE OF LISITSITE, BULGARIA: A UNIQUE BULGARIAN PLACE!



cldjp25da004k2hszab50d8wh_IMG_2364-min.webp
cldjp26dp004k3xsze7hiheje_IMG_2355-min.webp
cldjp2eq9004sbdsz05lb2lsn_IMG_2356-min.webp
cldjp2g0q005d96szg0bjg77g_IMG_2361-min.webp
cldjp2nc0004t6kszftdd5bhy_IMG_2368-min.webp
cldjp2qf1004a8csz1ul0cfz1_IMG_2369-min.webp
cldjp2z1r00425usz9s8ff6vf_IMG_2370-min.webp
cldjp2ztt004zbpszad4m62w2_IMG_2373-min.webp
cldjp37nu00540xsz1e0oc3tr_IMG_2379-min.webp
cldjp38u400427zsza0a8c3tb_IMG_2381-min.webp

There are places that keep the memory of days gone by. This village is one of them...

If I had to choose only one word for the village of the Foxes, it would be - SOUL! I can't describe it to you with pictures and words. You must come and feel the air here. It's just amazing...

We left last morning from the capital of Bulgaria, Sofia, with a good friend of mine, Marta. We covered the distance of 300 kilometers in one direction. I admit that I was worried in the morning because I have never driven a car for so long. Marta had not been here before and was amazed. In the village itself there are 5 inhabited houses with a total population of 25 people. All Turks. The village can be reached by the longest rope bridge in Bulgaria and there is no other way. Yes, you got it right. There are no roads or cars in this place. Only boats.
I want to live here. I want when I wake up to be surrounded by animals, real people and unique landscapes to photograph. I want dozens of tourists from all over Bulgaria to come every day for me to walk and photograph. I think I'm on the right track and I can make this dream come true soon. I'll tell you right away! I dressed Martha as a cowboy. We got as close as possible to the released animals. Konya started playing with her, and she got scared. Then the owner said that he was looking for food.

Do you like the place?

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with a Canon EOS RP / 85 mm lens
cinematic processing with Photoshop 2022

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Beautiful tour with lovely shot

Thank you!

Congratulations @mestanophoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful photos 🫶🏻

Thank you! 👋