WITH A CAMERA, A FRIEND, A DOG AND A HORSE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE MOUNTAIN / A PHOTO STORY



cladjiocg01l30pmj45800jhj_IMG_0741-min.webp
cladjis4a01pf19mjfqrx7ggd_IMG_0713-min.webp
cladjivf301oq2pmjapifdlcy_IMG_0721-min.webp
cladjj2bo01ni2cmjcddq6ahy_IMG_0723-min.webp
cladjj3k201of0imjfowphpun_IMG_0727-min.webp
cladjjbgs01od1ymj5rcu2yx7_IMG_0732-min.webp
cladjjdcv01mh0xmj16jfd7sq_IMG_0733-min.webp
cladjjjho01mn1hmjgctgbdtu_IMG_0770-min.webp
cladjjkxx01l60pmj6ola1u5h_IMG_0786-min.webp
cladjjpxd01pi19mjblzg8vg6_IMG_0796-min.webp

##### Farm life is wonderful! I am happy that through photography I am able to visualize all the pictures in my head.

You may already know that I've been doing equestrian portrait photography for a while now. I mostly photograph families riding in the beautiful scenery of Vitosha mountain, but in my spare time I also photograph around the horse base, because it is really invigorating! These photos are exactly from my day off. Vanessa and I took a horse and a dog along the forest trails. The idea was simple - when I see a nice light or an interesting place, I photograph them.

In the picture with the fallen horse, it appears that the animal has tripped. There is dynamism and restlessness in Vanessa's body. The truth is that the horse just decided to drool by rolling like a dog on the fallen autumn leaves. You can see I experimented with the processing. I laughed the colors in a different way. I like to get different results with personal projects. Of course, when I photograph clients, I cannot afford such arbitrariness.

The dog also decided to take a picture. In two hours of walking I got great natural scenes with man and animals in them. I wonder what Christmas decorations to come up with? I would love for you to share an idea for outdoor decor that includes horses and a donkey.

### THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with a Canon EOS RP / 85 mm lens*

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…

*Instagram and Facebook gallery: Mestano photography *


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @emeka4 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations for being featured in the Photography lovers community HotShots!

your photos are absolutely amazing!! the focus with the background blur is impresive... The colors in the edition ended really on point! they match really good

Thank you so much! The place deserves a dose of mystique. 🙃

This is very beautiful and nice. Thanks for sharing I appreciate every part of it.

Thank you ! 👋

This is just amazing, i loved it, what a great work. Best regards.

Congratulations @mestanophoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - 50000 Ecency Points added to the prize pool!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!