Admire the beauty of flowers in a small home garden

Hi guys, I wanted to share with you today some photos of the flowers. For a flower lover like me, getting to take and save pictures brings me joy every day. Watching the blooming flowers full of colors in your garden makes you feel peaceful and relaxed after stressful and tiring working hours. My little garden looks mostly roses. There are many flowers of different colors that create extremely beautiful colors to embellish the living space around the house. Also until the blooming season. Each flower creates a very specific fragrance, fragrant to create a feeling of relaxation.
I want to capture the moments of these flowers to bring positive, nature-loving energy to those of you who love flowers. I hope you'll like the photos I've shared.
Have a great time in the # Photographylover Community.

img20.jpg

img39.jpg

img42.jpg

img43.jpg

img31.jpg

img34.jpg

img1.jpg

img2.jpg

img3.jpg

img4.jpg

img5.jpg

img6.jpg

img7.jpg

img8.jpg

img9.jpg

img10.jpg

img19.jpg

Sort:  

These flowers are wonderful. Albeit I noticed some of them are a bit blurry, so you might take note of that next time.

!discovery 25

Thanks you very much. I will pay attention in the next post. have a nice day.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

I really like the first red flower you shared, great photo shoot, plus there's a little water there making this flower very beautiful

Thank you very much.have a nice day.

Nice variety of flowers, there are a few that I have never seen before. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much.have a nice day