Portraits among green Branches

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

IMG_5430.jpg

These are the beautiful branches I noticed in the park. By the way, I have already taken photos of these branches and they look amazing in the photos. This time I took some striking portraits of my daughter. At that moment, we were just not far from these bushes and I was able to capture these frames.

My daughter posed for me a little among the branches of this bush. We also plucked a small branch and my daughter took it in her arms. This is how some amazing photos came out.🌿

IMG_5450_1.jpg

IMG_5441.jpg

IMG_5447.jpg

IMG_5449_1.jpg

IMG_5435.jpg

IMG_5439.jpg





ORIGINAL CONTENT | PHOTOGRAPHY

Camera: Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens: Canon EF 50mm f/1.4

Camera Settings: Diaphragm f/2 | Excerpt 1/50 s | ISO 100


**


Sort:  

Aww, these are beautiful :) Great job girls!

@tipu curate 2

So Cute Girl