Atardecer en Playa Mansa. Venezuela/ Sunset at Playa Mansa. Venezuela

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
Siempre tengo algo por lo cual agradecer a la Fuente Universal y, a la Madre Tierra, por su asistencia, por su radiante energía divina a través de este atardecer. Ayer realmente reconozco que no me sentía muy bien emocionalmente, entonces me fui a la playa a observar el atardecer, y caminar un rato para despejarme, sé que esto me iba a ayudar mucho, y así fue. El solo sentir la brisa, el sonido del agua, acompañado con este hermoso paisaje, fue suficiente para liberar lo negativo y cambiar mi polaridad, comencé agradecer por poder estar aquí, por caminar, ver, escuchar, hablar, por siempre tener los alimentos, por mi hermosa familia y amigos. Ver el atardecer fue muy sanador para mí. Estoy muy agradecida con la Madre Tierra, la naturaleza y el Cosmos.

I always have something to thank Universal Source and Mother Earth for her assistance, for her radiant divine energy throughout this sunset. Yesterday I really admit that I did not feel very good emotionally, so I went to the beach to watch the sunset, and walk for a while to clear myself, I know that this was going to help me a lot, and it did. Just feeling the breeze, the sound of the water, accompanied by this beautiful landscape, was enough to release the negative and change my polarity, I began to thank for being here, for walking, seeing, listening, speaking, for my beautiful family and friends. Watching the sunset was very healing for me. I am very grateful to Mother Earth, nature and the Cosmos.


SAM_2208.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/4.2, TV 1/1000

SAM_2207.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/3.3, TV 1/750


Thanks for viewing and reading my
publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33