Finally time for myself

Hello people! Finally I got some rest, only today, because we were having a lot of work this month, it will continue tomorrow with the same pace. I managed to get some free time and go with my girlfriend to Fruška gora and just enjoy being in a beautiful nature. But, rain was falling so we didn't had a lot of time to be outside, which is a bummer. I can't believe that during work days weather is fine and hot and during weekends it get much worse, cold and rainy...

I took some photos of Fruska gora, we also found some doggo that was sitting on a viewpoint Zmajevac, some people also brought him food because they know he is always on a same spot. He was such a friendly doggo and didn't mined taking photos of him as you can see. :D

I will do my best to make at least few posts a month because I have a little time for myself because of work. We are doing 4 construction sites almost at the same time, it's getting crazy here. :D

IMG_1335.jpg

IMG_1309.jpg

IMG_1313.jpg

IMG_1325.jpg

IMG_1329.jpg

IMG_1341.jpg

IMG_1308.jpg

IMG_1321.jpg

IMG_1350.jpg

IMG_1306.jpg

IMG_1315.jpg

IMG_1344.jpg

IMG_1351.jpg

IMG_1307.jpg

IMG_1322.jpg

IMG_1356.jpg

IMG_1319.jpg

Sort:  

That dog has a lot of character in it's eyes! Great shots my friend!

He is just thankful. Thank you! :)

Thankful is a good look on him! hahaha

Love the colours in this photos. And the dog is such a beauty. :D Yeah selfcare it is very important!

Thanks, I'm glad that you liked them. :)

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 185000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 190000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!