Nature in our house

Hm, it seems like we have nature indoors and outside nothing. Why? :D Because there are more insects in our house than outside, reason is that outside it's still cold for them to go out and they are finding other places to get warm. In about month or so they will go outside and stay there for a few months but for now we need to "pet" them... :D

Anyways, I've seen first dandelion outside, that means warmer days are coming pretty soon.

IMG_6435.jpg

IMG_6454.jpg

IMG_6468.jpg

IMG_6445.jpg

Probably she took the show, @lighteye. :D

IMG_6434.jpg

Sort:  

Same here, I am just sunbathing on my garden and it is freaking hot!
Love it! Today I have to tes my new BBQ!

Am I will met some spider for sure...

We need to wait for "bbq" weather to come in few days or so. :D
Probably you will, you will probably find some cute little jumping spider. I think we don't have them here in Serbia, at least I haven't found them yet.

Anyways, I've seen first dandelion outside, that means warmer days are coming pretty soon.

Finally!
Miro I adore your photography and you know it! This photos can tell the story by itself. Also that macrophotography and the way the cat looks at you is fabulous!

Odlično kao i uvijek stari! Samo naprijed.

Hvala ti veliko @tonac! :)

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post has been really appreciated and was the most upvoted of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Loved the cat's expression! LOL

It seemed like she was bored. :D