Raindrops

If anyone likes rain that should probably mean that you like raindrops to see on every leaf or whatever is outside. So I prepared photos of raindrops for people who loves rain and generally photography. As you probably know I like taking macro photos and that means also raindrops photography because sometimes beautiful raindrops can be pretty small, like little spider, that you need to get pretty high magnification to create good composition.

I think you will like these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them. Enjoy! :)

IMG_8715.jpg

IMG_8699.jpg

IMG_8658.jpg

IMG_7622.jpg

IMG_00432.jpg

IMG_00382.jpg

IMG_00402.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Great work! Your post was selected for curation by one of @curangel's dedicated curators for its contribution to quality!

...unfortunately, it had to be excluded from curation because of the use of a service (reward.app) to liquify rewards.Our upvotes are reserved for content which is created with a commitment to long term growth and decentralization of Hive Power.

This exclusion only applies to this and eventually other future liquified posts and not all your publications in general.

Take care and hive five!

Those are really fantastic. I think I'm particularly enamoured with the roses (which are already my favourite flower). Very, very great.

Thank you! I agree with you, roses are also my favorite. :D

I simply love these photos! :) thanks for sharing with us