Four photographs that I had forgotten to upload to HIVE.

I don't know if the same thing happens to you, but sometimes I go and take pictures, then I come home and select the ones I want to upload immediately, I leave some of them for later, and there are times when I forget them until I start checking again haha.

That just happened to me with the following images, today I was reviewing a bit when I saw them, ready to upload to HIVE, so here they are, I remember clearly when I took them, or rather, under what circumstances, the first two images I took them in the afternoon almost when the sun was giving way to the blue hour.

Patos_amanecer 2 of 4.JPG

The following image was moved because I had to slow down the shooting speed, but that doesn't mean that it is a totally ugly image. Together with the previous one, it shows us the context of the life of the ducks in nature.

Patos_amanecer 1 of 4.JPG

And the next two photographs, I took them one day when I went with my niece, early in the morning to do a session with her, I liked the golden light very much and I could not resist taking the picture, it looks so full of peace the place, I wish I could be there always.

Patos_amanecer 3 of 4.JPG

And right after taking the picture, I looked at this duck across the river, I had to change the lens to take the next picture, it's like he's doing karate scaring everyone around him haha.

Patos_amanecer 4 of 4.JPG


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg