Macro photography with homemade flash diffuser. / Macro fotografía con difusor casero para el flash

Today I am not going to say too much, because many of the things I took pictures of today, I don't even know their names, they are plants that my mom has in her house, and as she has been feeling a bit unhealthy the last few days, she went to spend a few days at a brother's house where she has company all day long, so let's start with the pictures.
Hoy no voy a decir mucho, porque muchas de las cosas que tomé fotografía hoy, ni siquiera sé sus nombres, son plantas que mi mamá tiene en su casa, y como los últimos días se ha sentido un poco mal de salud, se fue a pasar unos días a casa de un hermano en donde todo el día tiene compañía, entonces empecemos con las fotografías.


difusor-3.JPG

The other day talking with @ewkaw I got curious about buying a mini softbox for my flash, so I could take macro shots more comfortably, because going to the park carrying a huge diffuser and tripod, is not something I want to do, so I started to investigate, and there really are a variety of homemade diffusers that we can create, so after a few minutes looking at some, I created mine, of course with some modifications according to my needs.
EL otro día platicando con @ewkaw me entró la curiosidad por comprar un softbox mini para mi flash, y así poder tomar macrofotografías más cómodamente, porque ir por el parque cargando un difusor enorme y trípode, no es algo que quiero hacer, entonces me puse a investigar, y realmente hay una gran variedad de difusores caseros que podemos crear, así que después de unos minutos viendo algunos, creé el mío, claro que con algunas modificaciones de acuerdo a mis necesidades.


difusor-2.JPG

The great advantage is that I can move the position of the diffuser, for example, in this photo, the light was behind my center of interest, but even so I think it looks good, anyway I repeated the photo and is the cover image of the post, making the diffuser served me as therapy to eliminate the migraine I had since yesterday, so I don't want to write much to prevent it from returning, instead I leave you all the photos I took today with the new diffuser, you will see that the shadows have a nice gradient.
La gran ventaja es que puedo mover la posición del difusor, por ejemplo, en esta foto, la luz quedo por detrás de mi centro de interés, aunque de todos modos creo que se ve bien, de todas formas repetí la fotografía y es la imagen de portada del post, hacer el difusor me sirvió de terapia para eliminar la migraña que tenía desde ayer, así que no quiero escribir mucho para evitar que regrese, en cambio les dejo todas las fotos que hice hoy con el nuevo difusor, verán que las sombras tienen un agradable degradado.


difusor-1.JPG

difusor-4.JPG

difusor-5.JPG

difusor-6.JPG

difusor-7.JPG

difusor-8.JPG

difusor-9.JPG

difusor-10.JPG

difusor-12.JPG

difusor-11.JPG

All the photos were edited with some presets I created, I only made minor adjustments so I wouldn't spend too much time in front of the pc, and avoid the damn headache.
Todas las fotos las edité con algunos presets que he creado, solo hice ajustes menores para no pasar mucho tiempo frente a la pc, y evitar el maldito dolor de cabeza.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Posted using Dapplr

What did you use to make it? :p

Oh shit, I forgot the diffuser pics hahaha, I used a plastic cup and a sheet of paper, I will make another one, so I can make a post, this was just a test and I think works well.

IMG_20210413_171930.jpg

IMG_20210413_171920.jpg

Ohhh that's cool! That I could do too :)
I saw someone making one from those little white tubes after film. But those are small for a very small flash.

I need help, I am falling into a very deep addiction! 😱

Hahaha there is no help for you. Sorry
😂😂

Good practice, you got very good pictures

Nice shots you have!

Thanks 😄

Que bellas fotos😍

Muchas gracias