A Sunset

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Just a short video for a beautiful view but I few images will be seen next.

IMG_20220617_180842.jpg

IMG_20220617_180824.jpg

Let's not think that every ending is ugly. Sunset is proof that sometimes it can be beautiful. No matter what happens don't think life is unfair to you. There may be times when it is hard to smile because life seems unfair. Just think of it that it's part of life to have greater happiness. Don't give up and continue fighting.
IMG_20220617_181437.jpg

It was a hotter afternoon. It seems that the world right now is different compared to before. A lot of worries and a lot of scary things are happening. I'm not sure where or when to start pulling strength. I don't know what's going to happen later and tomorrow. Although one thing is for sure, there will always be something beautiful if we are not afraid or tired of seeking it.
IMG_20220617_180715.jpg

While enjoying the beautiful sunset I realized something about the past. It was about sadness and happiness in life. To be precise, about goodbyes for someone who was dear to me. Of course, goodbyes are so hard to handle especially when it means not seeing someone anymore. I'm sure that longing for that person in the future will come. Not right away, but in time as time passes realizing I can't see them anymore. Indeed, they can not be replaceable in the heart and thought. However, we will understand it clearly. It's not about replacing someone but it's about moving on because a new page will unfold.
IMG_20220617_181350.jpg

The sunset that I saw was just so pretty that there was no way I could resist it. To tell you the truth, nothing comes to mind while enjoying it. I was focused on appreciating its beauty instead of thinking about different things and different matters. I thought it was not the time for that and just enjoyed what was going on. I remember from a saying that today is a gift and that was true. It was true that I didn't have the time to keep sulking about it.

IMG_20220617_180721.jpg
IMG_20220617_180627.jpg

I couldn't help myself to be emotional upon seeing such beauty. I'm always dramatic in many ways, for those who don't know I'm an overthinker. I'm kind of tired of being like this but I don't know how to avoid it. There will always be reasons and imagination for random things. Sometimes it's hurting me and sometimes it's delighting me. Well, from what I understand, what choice do I have since it's part of me?
IMG_20220617_180810.jpg

IMG_20220617_180704.jpg

From mumbling or complaining that doesn't state the fact that I was not enjoying this beautiful sunset. I recorded a video as well to have a clearer view of where it's moving. We all know that a movie is better compared to a photograph for some reason. I hope you enjoy watching the beautiful scenery.

Thank you for reading
All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

discord
twitter
instagram


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you so much for the visit..


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ka nice jud kaayo sa view @mrnightmare89 . Nothing compares sa sunset sa atong kaugalingon nga hometown 😍

Breathtaking! I am so inlove with your shots.

What a beautiful sunset!

Thanks for sharing your photos.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(4/5) tipped @mrnightmare89 (x1)

Join us in Discord!