Street Photography

Did you know that the street is one of the best entertaining places to be. It's true the street is the same as always, there's nothing new to be expected to see. However, this is the place you find the most interesting beings in the world and that is us, human beings. This is where you'd see the expression of people, the activities of people, and most of all the work hard of people to achieve something they really love.

I admit that walking outside has always been my favorite thing to do. There were times when I was stuck inside I felt like I couldn't breathe. There were even times when I felt like being imprisoned. Simply because I'm an outside guy even though I don't really talk much to people. Just being outside and being able to wall and go to random places make me happy and comfortable.

All of a sudden changed, I felt like taking shots of my phone. The streets were empty so it got me thinking about looking it back when the time come. Just nothing, just felt like I wanted to because my conscious self told me.

Actually, I don't know much about what to say or what to express, it's just I wanted to reminisce about the peaceful place I saw.

These images were captured randomly. Different streets in different places. I went to the mountain but the streets were concreted.

Anyway, I hope you'd like the views of the streets..

Thank you for reading

*All content is my own unless otherwise noted

If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.*

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

You can find me here:

Medium

discord - mrnightmare89#2161

twitter

instagram

youtube

Sort:  

Your country is green and beautiful :) How is your store doing?

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Congratulations @mrnightmare89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 98000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 99000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Loved all your street photos I love seeing the streets and styles around the world

I am also like you I love being outdoors when stuck indoors for even a few days for whatever reason I can say I feel the same like I am imprisoned LOL

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones