Astrophotography of Natural Beauty in the Sky of Aceh

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello Hivean Photographer Lover Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

AHA16255.JPG

In this world, there are so many objects that we can capture with the camera we have. Like capturing moments of the beauty of the sky that are only witnessed through our camera creators. Even in the darkness that offers the beauty of the sky that is extraordinarily beautiful.

The magic in the dark appears sky which is commonly called the milkyway. Not everyone can catch moments like this. Only those who have patience will get to this kind of beauty. Indeed, it looks normal. But for me these photos are something very extraordinary. So, in this post I share some photos I took some time ago in the forest area of Aceh. Well, here are some photos that I want to show you all at this opportunity. Hope you guys like it.

AHA16245.JPG

AHA16254.JPG

AHA16259.JPG

AHA16276.JPG

AHA16283.JPG

AHA16288.JPG

AHA16290.JPG

AHA16307.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Canon M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Very nice pictures. Certainly few get a chance to see that piece of night sky. Thanks for sharing, friend.

Thank You..
You're right. To get an image like this, I have to wait about 5 hours in complete darkness. There I had to fight cold weather and lots of mosquitoes.

Really excellent shots! Astrophotography is one of the trickiest styles in my opinion! Great work here.

Thank you for the appreciation.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @my451r ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great shoot my friend! Are those milkyway visible to the naked eye?