Photo of the story of the paddock atmosphere in the motocross championship race

Hello Hivean in Photography Lover Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_6476.JPG

In this post, I will tell and share some of the photos I took at the motocross championship race held by the local government. There are many teams and riders who take part in this motocross championship. Not only the regional crossers who participated in it, but also the crossers who were outside the area who took part in the motocross championship.

Maybe everyone will focus on photographing the atmosphere of the race. While the atmosphere in the paddock is often forgotten by some people. In fact, what makes crossers in the race arena is teamwork and crossers. There the teams start by preparing their motorbikes and other important things before the crossers start to compete for speed and technique on the racing circuit.

Well, here you can see the photos that I shared in my post. The team mechanics prepared the bikes. And this applies to all teams that will take part in the motocross championship. So, here are some photos of the atmosphere in the paddock that I took and shared with all of you on this occasion. And next, I will post the crossers who are racing their motorbikes on the circuit.

IMG_6455.JPG

IMG_6458.JPG

IMG_6461.JPG

IMG_6467.JPG

IMG_6473.JPG

IMG_6479.JPG

IMG_6480.JPG

IMG_6484.JPG

IMG_6489.JPG

IMG_6490.JPG

IMG_6494.JPG

IMG_6447.JPG

IMG_6463.JPG

IMG_6469.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Canon M100 Camera, 55-250 IS II STM Lens
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Really good photos! the definition and focus is good!