You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Partnership : Huawei & Leica - Designer Chronicles, Vol. 2

Wow! Great photos and very clear night shots particularly. How long have you been taking photos?

It is worth to buy a brand new BMW in Germany, just so you have an excuse to goto the factory and pick it up yourself!

Sort:  

Thanks man!! The night shots were pretty cool and it was using a first gen Huawei/Leica phone camera being tested. At the time getting it this clear was pretty new stuff.

As for how long have I been taking photos? I am not professional to say I been taking any time... However I did work and hang out with many of them and I think maybe that helped me? As a designer we all think alike when creating work... proportions, perspectives, dynamic views... the bases of all art and design I think is the same. So photographers can also be good product designers as well. The potentials are there.

Thanks man!

I was thinking the same how clear the shots were for back then. Maybe we take the technology for granted these days but still on some phones it is still grainy.