[EN - ES] scream, vent and smile - grita, desahógate y sonríe

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Hello friends of photography,
today I wanted to share these photos with you. I keep playing and learning with my new wide angle that I recently acquired.

I know that it is not ideal for portraits because of the distortions, but it has a very peculiar effect. And in this case I really like the first portrait photo I took of my friend Tiago @anzuelillo

That day I was a bit overwhelmed, and we both went for a walk with the cameras to play a bit and chat.

At some point I got creative and told him to scream. And from there came the first portrait photo, and the second where we are in a very dark Tunnel. And I was lying on the ground.

The best thing about this was that even though he was somewhat embarrassed, then he would smile :)

Hola Amigos de la fotografía,
hoy quería compartir estas fotos con vosotros. Sigo jugando y aprendiendo con mi nuevo gran angular que adquirí recientemente.

Ya sé que no es lo ideal para retratos por las distorsiones, pero tiene un efecto muy peculiar. Y en este caso me gusta mucho la primera foto de retrato que le hice a mi amigo Tiago @anzuelillo

Ese día estaba algo agobiado, y salimos dar un paseo ambos con las cameras para jugar un poco y charlar.

En algún momento me puse en plan creativo y le dije que gritara. Y de ahí salió la primera foto de retrato, y la segundo donde estamos en un Túnel muy oscuro. Y yo estaba tirado por el suelo.

Lo mejor de esto fue que a pesar de que le daba algo de vergüenza, después sonreía :)

tiago-smil-sream-3.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF5
ISO800
Shutter S.1/500
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom

tiago-smil-sream-2.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF5
ISO1600
Shutter S.1/500
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom

tiago-smil-sream-1.jpg

Settings
CameraCanon EOS 2000D
LensCanon 10-18 mm
ApertureF8
ISO250
Shutter S.1/400
Focal L.10mm
EditLightroom


keep capturing moments and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Odysee - S17 SocialNomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Odysee - BlaBlaBleu


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @neshk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you a lot for your comment, you really painted a smile on my face. I new to photography and learning s lot and make more mistakes 😂 but i enjoy and have a lot of fun trying my way 🙌