#Photography - Buscando lugares apartados / Searching far away places

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

DJI_005301.jpeg

// La tierra desde el aire / The land from the sky //

// Hola amigos y bienvenidos a un nuevo post con más fotografías desde el aire //

>_ El día de hoy me gustaría presentarles algunas fotos tomadas desde el aire con el Mavic Air 2 en los alrededores de Tula.

Aprovechando un poco que el clima empieza a cambiar y cada vez tenemos mejores condiciones para salir, me di un poco el tiempo de buscar algo interesante que fotografiar y practicar mis maniobras con el dron en algunos de los campos de cultivo que rodean la ciudad.

Esta primera imagen que pueden ver me gustó mucho por que pude jugar mucho con la herramienta del pincel en Snapseed para resaltar algunas áreas de los árboles para hacer más interesante la foto.

Afortunadamente, en los alrededores de la ciudad hay zonas con campos de cultivo donde prácticamente nos podemos encontrar solos y con nada de gente, que es la razón por la que no he podido salir a la calle a hacer fotografía.

// Hello friends and welcome to a new post with more pictures from the air //

>_ Today I would like to present to you some photos taken from the air with the Mavic Air 2 in the surroundings of Tula.

Taking advantage of the fact that the weather is beginning to change and each time we have better conditions to go out, I took a little time to look for something interesting to photograph and practice my maneuvers with the drone in some of the crop fields that surround the city.

This first image that you can see I really liked because I was able to play a lot with the brush tool in Snapseed to highlight some areas of the trees to make the photo more interesting.

Fortunately, in the outskirts of the city there are areas with fields where we can practically find ourselves alone and with no people, which is the reason why I have not been able to go out to take pictures.


DJI_005202.jpeg

>_Esta foto la tomé bien cerca de donde estaba pilotando el dron. Me gustó mucho el contraste de tonos que producen los diferentes cultivos.

De echo me hace recordar una de las primeras imágenes que compartí en la plataforma.

>_ I took this photo very close to where I was piloting the drone. I really liked the contrast of tones produced by the different crops.

In fact, it reminds me of one of the first images I shared on the platform.


DJI_0066-03.jpeg

>_ Esta imagen es del cerro del Xicuco. Uno de los puntos más altos de la zona y que está ubicado en una pequeña planicie.

Muchas leyendas hay en la zona y de la cima, cuando el día es bueno,se pueden ver unas vistas geniales. Ya veré si más adelante les comparto algo más.

>_ This image is from the Xicuco hill. One of the highest points in the area and located on a small plain.

There are many legends in the area and from the top, when the day is good, you can see great views. I'll see if I share something else later.


DJI_0073-01.jpeg

DJI_0085-01.jpeg

>_ Estás dos imágenes ya son de la zona del Arco Norte que pasa muy cerca del cerro y justo detrás de la colonia donde vivo.

Eso es todo amigos. Espero que las fotos les hayan gustado. Nos leemos en un próximo post.

>_ These two images are already from the Arco Norte area that passes very close to the hill and just behind the neighborhood where I live.

That's all folks. I hope you liked the photos. We will read in a future post.

// Hive // Twitter // Facebook //

// Instagram // Movescount // Strava // Lbry //

Sort:  

Congratulations @neuerko! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Dear @neuerko

Wonderful images you shared here and I can't help myself but to keep staring at it . Obviously the world is filled with beautiful places and scenes

Yours, Piotr