Art on the benches

Most of us see benches as places where we can just sit and rest, but they are more than that, if you pay attention to them.

rscn4711_copia_color.jpg

natural_photography.png

I like to take pictures of benches, they seem to me to be interesting objects to photograph, and they always give good results in photography.

natural_photography.png

dscn0249_copia.jpg

dscn0249_copia_color.jpg

natural_photography.png

This bench is located in the park of my city, it is not the first time that I photograph it, I took a capture of it in different seasons of the year, this time I decided to edit the photograph and compare the images.

natural_photography.png

dscn0248_copia.jpg

dscn0248_copia_color.jpg

natural_photography.png

Like the previous bench, this one is also in the same place, a few meters away, I like the composition that is created between the bench and the tree behind it, and the background that immerses the scene.

natural_photography.png

dscn4710_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

To finish the image of this solitary bank, which is the same one I used in the cover photograph but showing the place where I took the shots, so that you can see how the scene changes, simply with an open or closed shot.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6