Photos of the night sky

Hello photography lovers, today I want to share with you three long exposure images taken in the Sil river canyon in Ourense (Spain). It is a place where I love to go at night to contemplate the milky way since the light conditions are optimal to observe the sky.


_NPP0336.jpg

Nikon D750 | Samyang Lens 14 mm f/2.8 | Night Lights.

A curiosity is that in this beautiful place there is almost always fog even in summer...


_NPP0344.jpg

Nikon D750 | Samyang Lens 14 mm f/2.8 | Night Lights.

I have organized a meeting with some photographer friends for next Saturday. If the weather is good I'm sure we'll do some good night photography work on this place....


_NPP0339.jpg

Nikon D750 | Samyang Lens 14 mm f/2.8 | Night Lights.

With this last photo I say goodbye for today, I hope you like it. See you in the next post.


Logo hive separador.png

We are all afraid of time,
how it advances and how things disappear,
but that's why we are photographers,
we are conservationists by nature,
we take pictures to stop time and record moments in eternity...


Logo hive separador.png

You can also follow me on Instagram...


Logo Instagram.png


Logo BNW.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this beautiful night in some part of the world @nightportraits . The pictures are lovely and so calming.🌌

Thank you very much!😄

These are amazing

Thank you!!! 😄😄

I find it beautiful! So below is a city light? So stunning milky way🤩 .
I always look forward to do same thing.

Thanks for your comment my friend... 🙏🙏😊

What a spectacular view! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you for commenting... Best regards... 🙏🙏🙏😊