World Dog Day, sorry I meant cat day.... 😄

Hello to all photography lovers...

I hope you had a happy week....

Well, since today is Friday, maybe many of you are already getting ready to enjoy the weekend, I'm going to take advantage of these days to rest a little.

Let's move on to the topic of this post, during these days in many parts of the world the world dog day has been celebrated, many people have dedicated that day to photograph their furry friends.

I think it is difficult to photograph pets because they are never still and do not understand the meaning of these sessions so it can be boring for them.

I also have an adorable little dog but for this post I have chosen another model, my neighbor's cat.😅


_NPP9508.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.


_NPP9512.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.

I think the little animal was well in front of the lens, I had the feeling that for each shot it wanted to show its best face.


_NPP9513.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.

I took the photos in the last hours of the day, that helped me to get a warmer light.


_NPP9514.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.

The truth is that my neighbor's cat is very docile and doesn't get scared of people, that was a key point to gain his trust and be able to take pictures of him.


_NPP9518.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.


_NPP9515.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.

One of the things I like about cats is the way they look. They have such beautiful eyes...


_NPP9521.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.


_NPP9525.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural light.

That's all folks, I hope you enjoyed this photo shoot. Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time. See you in the next post...


Logo hive separador.png

We are all afraid of time,
how it advances and how things disappear,
but that's why we are photographers,
we are conservationists by nature,
we take pictures to stop time and record moments in eternity...

Logo hive separador.png

You can also follow me on instagram...


Logo Instagram.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nightportraits.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more