You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siren Light Show

Thank you @wesphilbin, interesting perceptive I haven't seen.

Rush's music, to me, fits both your art, as well as content.

By this, do you mean specifically this post? How does Rush's music fit my art and content? I'm always interested to learn, so that's why I ask.

Sort:  

@nineclaws

I've been listening to Rush since my teenage years. So, so many times... their music was the soundtrack to my life...

Rush's music, to me, always dealt with real world issues. Through both an educational, as well as positive way. No skimpy dressed women... no makeup... just good music...

Does this make sense?

I also touched base with you, because GINA said you weren't following me. I don't take loosing friends lightly

!LUV !WINE


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @nineclaws.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@wesphilbin(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Oh, that totally makes sense now and I see what you mean, thanks.

I'll dm you about the other, thank you Wes!